Reunions

Homecoming: Friday, Oct. 13

Alumni Memorial Mass: Saturday, Oct. 14

1962
Paula Nelson: Jacksonjim@audiojim.com
Peggy Jay: Terrelltrumarg@swbell.net

1967
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 13 & 14
Angelo’s BBQ, Joe T. Garcia’s
Chuck Snakard: csnakard@sbcglobal.net
Mary Kathryn Anderson: marykanderson@sbcglobal.net
Mike Thompson: cmtjr24@gmail.com

1972
Michael Sosa: mhsosa@sbcglobal.net

1977
Saturday, July 22
J. Gilligan’s
Mark Tompkins: metntex@yahoo.com

1982
Beth Drollinger Hoffaker: bethdhoff@sbcglobal.net
Tricia Caero Hunter: keithh@flash.net

1987
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 13 & 14
Patty Levitt Lussier: pjlevitt@yahoo.com

1992
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 13 & 14
NCHS Homecoming Events, Magnolia Motor Lounge

Jennifer Anglin Goldfield: jenny.goldfield@gmail.com

1997
Beth Mahony: Beth.Mahony@twhospitality.com
Leslie Scofield

2002
Natalie Cal Atkinson: atkinson.natalie@gmail.com

2007
Saturday, Aug. 12
Acre Distillery
Addison Gumbert: aagumbert@gmail.com

2012
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 13 & 14
NCHS Homecoming Events, Angelo’s BBQ
Hunter Brennan: w.h.brennan72@gmail.com
Michelle Alpar: michelle.alpar@yahoo.com