Summer Athletic Camps

2017 Summer Athletic Camps Now Available

Download 2017 Summer Camp Brochure

Register for Athletic Youth Camps
Register for Athletic High School Camps

ALL registrants of youth athletic camps must complete the waiver during registration.
ALL incoming and current students must have a physical examination completed after June 1, 2017 for the upcoming school year. The required physical form can be found here.

Available Physical Dates at Nolan Catholic High School:
June 1 – 3:00pm-6:00pm
June 3 – 9:00am-11:00am

Excellence doesn’t take vacation. Enroll your student in one of Nolan Catholic’s Summer program to focus and enhance your child’s skills in their special interest. Featuring seminars in Academics, Engineering, Fine Arts, Leadership, and Athletics.

Summer Athletic Programs – Youth

June 5 - June 8, 2017
Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 10:30am

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Doskocil Stadium
Cost: $125

Contact Coach David Beaudin at dbeaudin@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 5 - June 8, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Hartnett Arena / NCHS Gym
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Kameshia Melton at kmelton@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 12 - June 15, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Doskocil Stadium
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Ryan Ross at rross@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 12 - June 15, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Doskocil Stadium
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Jay Fitzgerald at jfitzgerald@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 19 - June 22, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Hansen Field
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Demi McNulty at dmcnulty@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 19 - June 22, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Manning Field
Cost: $125

Contact Coach JT Sampson at jsampson@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 26 - June 29, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Hartnett Arena / NCHS Gym
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Dwight Coleman at dcoleman@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 26 - June 29, 2017
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Rising 3rd - 8th Grade
Hartnett Arena / NCHS Gym
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Tom Roanhaus at troanhaus@nchstx.org

Register Now

Summer Athletic Programs – High School

June 5 - July 21
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 10:00am

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $150

Contact Jennifer Stewart at jstewart@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 5 - July 21
Monday - Friday
10:00am - 12:00pm

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $150

Contact Jennifer Stewart at jstewart@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 26 - June 30, 2017
Monday - Friday
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Tom Roanhaus at troanhaus@nchstx.org

Register Now
June 26 - June 30, 2017
Monday - Friday
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Dwight Coleman at dcoleman@nchstx.org

Register Now
July 17 - July 21, 2017
Monday - Friday
Time TBA

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Kameshia Melton at kmelton@nchstx.org

Register Now
July 17 - July 20
Monday - Thursday
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $125

Contact Coach David Beaudin at dbeaudin@nchstx.org

Register Now
July 20 - July 22
Thursday - Saturday
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Incoming and Current NCHS Students
Cost: $125

Contact Coach Jay Fitzgerald at jfitzgerald@nchstx.org

Register Now